User Role on Sequence creation

Hi all,

Accorging to User Role documentation, when a role is added to a user, it overrides the existing groups

I created a user and a user role, added all groups to the user role (res.role-res.group) and add the role to user (res.user.role), all in same transaction. If I create a sequence with this user I get:

You are not allowed to write to records "XX" of "Sequence" because of 
at least one of these rules:
User in groups

If I add all groups to the user this not happens

Any idea?

As you do that in a single transaction, I guess it depends on how things are done.
For example, synchronization of roles are only done when User is written (not if the relation is created).

I added the res.user.role relation to user, saved and done. Thank you.