Reopen posted invoice

accounting

(reipes) #1

Hi,
is there a possibility to delete a posted account move?


(C├ędric Krier) #2

No, Tryton follows the good practice of never delete posting entries. This is even forbidden is all countries I know.
The correct way to fix a mistake is to make a credit note and after a new correct invoice. If it is a move without an invoice, you can use the cancel wizard.