When trying solving a split move error, we delete the outgoing move thinking it’ll be recreated. But this is not the case… How recovering original outgoing move ? If i cancel shipment, what about internal moves or other outgoing moves that could be already done?
The system should have create a back-order.
I you cancel a shipment when you already have do the inventory, you must make an internal shipment to restock the products moved to the outgoing location.
They can not have been done because it is all the outgoing moves that are set to done only when the shipment is done.
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.